Live Music Gig Guidedd text.
Sat 30th November 2019

Fri  6th December 2019

Sat 7th December 2019

Fri 13th December 2019

Sat 14th December 2019

Fri 20th December 2019

Sat 21st December 2019

Tues 24th December

Fri 27th December 2019

Sat 28th December 2019

Tues 31st December

Fri 3rd January 2020

Sat 4th Jan 2020

Fri 10th Jan 2020

Sat 11th Jan 2020

Fri 17th Jan 2020

Sat 18th Jan 2020

Fri 24th Jan 2020

Sat 25th Jan 2020

Fri 31st Jan 2020

Sat 1st Feb 2020

Fri 7th Feb 2020

Sat 8th Feb 2020

Fri 14tth Feb 2020

Sat 15th Feb 2020

Fri 21st Feb 2020

Sat 22nd Feb 2020

Fri 28th Feb 2020

Sat 29th Feb 2020

Fri 06th Mar 2020

Sat 07th Mar 2020

Fri  13th Mar 2020

Sat 14th Mar 2020

Fri 20th Mar 2020

Sat 21st Mar 2020

Fri 27th Mar 2020

Sat 28th Mar 2020

Fri 03rd Apr 2020

Sat 04th Apr 2020

Fri 10th Apr 2020

Sat 11th Apr 2020

Fri 17th Apr  2020

Sat 18th Apr 2020

Fri 24th Apr 2020

Sat 25th Apr 2020

Fri 01st May 2020

Sat 02nd May 2020

Fri 08th May 2020

Sat 09th May 2020

Fri 15th  May 2020

Sat 16th May 2020

Fri 22nd May 2020

Sat 23rd May 2020

Fri 29th May 2020

Sat 30th May 2020

Fri 05th June 2020

Sat 06th june 2020

Fri 12th June 2020

Sat 13th June 2020

Fri 19th June 2020

Sat 20th June 2020

Fri 26th June 2020

Sat 27th June 2020

Fri 03rd July 2020

Sat 04th July 2020

Fri 10th July 2020

Sat 11th July 2020

Fri 17th July 2020

Sat 18th July 2020

Fri 24th July 2020

Sat 25th July 2020

Fri 31st July 2020

Sat  01st Aug 2020

Fri 07th Aug 2020

Sat  08th Aug 2020

Fri 14th Aug 2020

Sat 15th Aug 2020

Fri  21st Aug 2020

Sat 22nd Aug 2020

Fri 28th Aug 2020

Sat 29th Aug 2020

Fri 04th Sept 2020

Sat 05th Sept 2020

Fri 11th Sept 2020

Sat 12th Sept 2020

Fri 18th Sept 2020

Sat 19th Sept 2020

Fri 25th Sept 2020

Sat 26th Sept 2020

Fri 2nd Oct 2020

Sat 3rd Oct 2020

Fri 9th Oct 2020

Sat 10th Oct 2020

Fri 16th Oct 2020

Sat 17th Oct 2020

Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Sat 24th Oct 2020

Fri 30th Oct 2020

Sat 31st Oct 2020

Fri 06th Nov 2020

Sat 07th Nov 2020

Fri 13th Nov 2020

Sat 14th Nov 2020

Fri 20th Nov 2020

Sat 21st Nov 2020

Fri 27th Nov 2020

Sat 28th Nov 2020

Fri 04th Dec 2020

Sat 05th Dec 2020

Fri 11th Dec 2020

Sat 12th Dec 2020

Fri 18th Dec 2020

Sat 19th Dec 2020

Thurs 24h Dec 2020

Thurs 31st Dec 2020
LIVE AND LET ROCK

BACK IN THE BAND

TONY FOSTER

OFFICIAL DECEIVERS

PANACHE

MIDNIGHT CITY

THIRSTY WORK

SCHEMERS

FIDDLERS ELBOW

GOOD THING GOING

BACK IN THE BAND

THE DYNAMIX

DEVOTED TO ROCK

JAZZ APPLES

LIVE & LET ROCK

LUCAS D

BANG ON THE EAR

THUNDERDAZE

UNCLE JIM

NEW AGE BEATLES

VELVET GORILLAS

THIRSTY WORK

BLACKHAWKES

NITECRAWLERS

CADA

FUZZY LOGIC

CT RIDERS

DRIVING FORCE

BACK IN THE BAND

SMALL CHANGE

EASY

GIGA BITE

TONY FOSTER BAND

C JAM

THE RECOVERED

MIDNIGHT CITY

HARDRIDE

SOUND ASYLUM

SCHEMERS

GRAHAM CLEWS BAND

GOOD THING GOING

DEVOTED TO ROCK

WIRED

AQUILLA

HARDRIDE

DEREK & THE CHECKMATES

DRY RAIN

THIRSTY WORK

TONY FOSTER

LUCAS D

LIVE & LET ROCK

OFFICIAL DECEIVERS

COVER CHARGE

BACK IN THE BAND

BLACKHAWKES

ZF EXPERIENCE

TONY FOSTER BAND

CADA

EASY

THUNDERDAZE

GOOD THING GOING

LYX 'N' TRYX

HARDRIDE

JAZZ APPLES

VELVET GORILLAS

SOUND ASYLUM

LIVE & LET ROCK

PANACHE

OUTATIME

GRAHAM CLEWS BAND

UNCLE JIM

DAWSON & THE DISSENTERS

BANG ON THE EAR

NITECRAWLERS

HARDRIDE

ZF EXPERIENCE

DRY RAIN

CADA

DEVOTED TO ROCK

C JAM

COVER CHARGE

MIDNIGHT CITY

SCHEMERS

THIRSTY WORK

CT RIDERS

MALPRACTICE

TONY FOSTER BAND

AQUILLA

WIRED

THE DYNAMIX

SMALL CHANGE

GIGA BITE

EASY

LUCAS D

TONY FOSTER BAND

BACK IN THE BAND

GRAHAM CLEWS BAND

C JAM

DEREK & THE CHECKMATES

OUTATIME

TONY FOSTER BAND

DRIVING FORCE

BLACKHAWKES

DEVOTED TO ROCK

THE RECOVERED

THUNDERDAZE

FUZZY LOGIC

HARDRIDE

UNCLE JIM

THIRSTY WORK

GOOD THING GOING

MIDNIGHT CITY

SCHEMERS

LYX 'n' TRYX

TBC
Rockers

Various Covers

Laid Back Rock & Pop

Rocking Blues

Various Covers

Northern Soul

Rock Pop & Folk

Schemers Punking Christmas

Pop  & Rock Covers

Rock & Pop

New Years Eve Bash

Rocking Covers Band

Great Rock Cover Band

Smooth Sounds

Rock Covers

Groovy Sounds

Pop & Rock Covers

Pop & Rock

Rock & Pop

Beatles Tribute

Gorilla rock

Rock & Pop Covers

Rock & Pop

Blues

Indie - Brit Pop - Rock

Fuzzy Covers

Pop Covers Band

Pop Covers

Pop & Soft Rock Covers

Rock & Pop Covers

Rock & Pop Covers

Rocking Covers Band

Laid Back Pop

Jamming Blues

Covers Band

R&B & Northern Soul

Classic Rock

Pop Covers Band

Punk n Pop

Pop & Rock

Lively Covers Band

Great Rock Covers Band

Pop & Soul Covers

Rock Pop Indie Ska

Classic Rock Covers

Rock Bop & Pop

Covers Band

Rock & Pop Covers

Laid Back Pop

Groovy Sounds

Rock Covers

Blues

Covers Band

Pop & Soft Rock Covers

Rock & Pop

Covers Band

Laid Back Pop Covers

Indie - Brit Pop - Rock

Rock & Pop Covers

Pop & Rock

Lively Covers Band

Pop Covers

Classic Rock

Smooth Sounds

Gorilla Rock

Pop Covers Band

Rock Covers

Rock & Pop Covers

Rock Covers

Rock & Pop

Rock & Pop Covers

Americana

Pop & Rock Covers

Blues

Classic Rock

Covers Band

Covers Band

Indie - Brit Pop - Rock

Great Rock Covers Band

Jamming Blues

Covers Band

R&B & Northern Soul

Punk & Pop

Rock & Pop Covers

Pop Covers Band

Dr Feelgood Tribute

Laid Back Pop Covers

Rock Pop Indie Ska

Pop & Soul Covers

Rocking Covers Band

Rock & Pop Covers

Rocking Covers

Rock And Pop Covers

Groovy Sounds

Laid Back Pop Covers

Pop & Soft Rock Covers

Rock & Pop

Jamming Blues

Rock Bop n Pop

Rock Covers

Laid Back Pop Covers

Pop Covers

Rock & Pop

Great Rock Covers Band

Covers Band

Pop & Rock

Fuzzy Covers

Classic Rock

Rock & Pop Covers

Rock & Pop Covers

Lively Covers Band

Northern Soul & Old Skool R&B

PUNKY CHRISTMAS Punk & Pop

Xmas Gig

TBC
9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm

9.30pm
DATE
TIME
BAND
GENRE